Be part of our family of 4 goddesses in Wollongong, Australia

Country

Australie

Enregistré comme favori 82 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    30.10.2020

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Im a single mum with three gorgeous girls, working part time and running a home and garden and all the errands required to do so successfully. We love to be barefoot and outdoors, chase eachother, talk about the world and go to the beach.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    My children are 9,7 and 5 and are Aboriginal Australians. We have a wealth of knowledge of our local environment and some Wiradjuri names of plants, birds and animals. We live at the base of mother Geera and will take you for a bush walk, and to the rock pools at the ocean and the botanical gardens.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Id love some help around the house and with my girls. Basic stuff like playing with the kids, reading books, puzzles, talking about the world and listening to them.
    Home duties include cooking, cleaning, washing, folding and vacuming
    Outside jobs are basic garden maintenance.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    3 br House. You have your own small room with double bed and single bec and big window with leafy street outlook, shared bathroom, kitchen and laundry.
    Help yourself to breakfast and lunch and we have dinner together. Would love your help in the afternoons with the kids to play, read, learn new skills from you, play with mud whilst i cook dinner or vice vercer.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We live within walking distance of the university, botanical gardens, pools, cafes and bushwalking tracks. There is a free bus a 20min walk from the house which will take you to the city of Wollongong to a shopping mall, library, art gallery and beaches. Whilst the children are at school you will have free time and also every Thursday evening you are not required.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)






N° de référence hôte : 296477661493