Join our family and enjoy sustainable lifestyle, crazy people and beautiful nature in Rønde, Denmark

Country

Danemark

Enregistré comme favori 89 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    02.05.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    461

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi, my name is Ulla, I live in a sustainable village , located in the national Park in Denmark, Mols Bjerge. I have been building my own house in wood, straw and clayplaster, dirt on the roof, wood on the outside.

    I look for help on the house, some stuff is not finished.
    I mainly look for people with carpenter scills. And I would love to have some eyes and ideas on the device on my house. So both male and female qualities are welcome :)

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide avec des éco-projets

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I will share all I learned by building my house. That is actually quite a lot. Also what I learned about myself.
    If you have interest in sustainable lifestile and building there are plenty of inspiration in the comunity. We are all very different, with plenty of good ideas and with a common wish to step out of the traditional way of living.
    People are friendly and used to the workawayer cocencept and many visitors.
    Furthermore we have quite some different nationalities here.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Help is needed more specefic for:

    Finishing the roof underneeth ( you have to like hight)
    Reparing the roof at the edges.
    Finish layer at the chimney top
    Tidying up outdoor areas
    Building a new chickenhouse
    Cooking good food
    Finish on the wall in the bathroom

  • Langues parlées

    Danish: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have your own little wagon to stay in. The bed is nice and long (so also for tall people). Bathroom and kitchen is in the house. If we work together we cook dinner alternately. If you work independently I will cook. Sometimes you might have to work and cook alone ( I work on lean times).

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    In your free time you can go horseriding (renting nearby) , biking or swimming in a nearby lake ( i do that)
    Explore our community
    Scandinavian Park is closeby
    Kattegatcenter in Grenå
    Aarhus is 30 km away.
    Ebeltoft is a beatiful old town at the sea, 12 km away.
    The sea is not far.
    Eat gourmet on the vegetarian Restaurant Moment.
    I have a small car, we can be tourists together, when I have the time.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 295213844187