Experience the Wonderful Far North Coast of New South Wales, Australia

Country

Australie

Enregistré comme favori 22 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    11.01.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi There, I have a great house near by the an environmental centre and Koala protected bushland. There are many Parks, Beaches, Creeks, Cycling tracks, Health food shop, Chemist, Bakery, Dr's, Pilates, Gym, IGA, Hairdresser, Restaurants including Chinese, Mexican, Japanese, Indian, Pitza and Fish and chips all with in walking distance.
    I live in an old Queenslander style house (8 bedrooms 4 bathrooms) surrounded by lots of yummy Organic fruit trees.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Where we are situated is 5 mins from Beach, Park, Environment Centre, Opp Shop, Centerlink, IGA, Bike Tracks, Health Food Shop, Dr's, Chiro, Physio, Cafes, Sports Oval, Fortnightly Markets and much more. It is a vibrant area. I am a Organic Vegan... I know a little about alot and I'm good company... I have Aboriginal, Spanish, Irish, English and Scottish Heritages...

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I'm looking for some help around the house, cleaning, gardening and doing chores. My daughter lives nearby so if you play music, dance or do art her 3 kids will be all over you...lol...

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Arabe: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Rooms available in house, also a caravan is available at times...

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    I am a vegan and my home is free of all chemicals. All my trees are edible. I am indigenous. My family are very welcoming to workaways... I prefer females with or without children but at times I am willing to accommodate a male... No couples unless they are married please...

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4-5 hours daily except weekends....


N° de référence hôte : 271237465482