Come and spend time in a really quiet place while helping with some general maintenance tasks in Delta de Tigre, Argentina

Country

Argentine

Enregistré comme favori 14 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    03.09.2020

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 4 jours

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello! I'm Cato! I'm 32 years old, and i work as a freelancer developer. Also I love nature, instruments, do building stuff, kitesurfing, and more!
    I work with my computer and i don't have a fisical office, so i travelled a lot. I like to enjoy time with people from around the world, improving my english and portuguese.
    In tigre, I have a family lot, that has 2 beautiful houses I use to rent them on summer season.
    So, if you'll be in Buenos aires for a couple of days and you want to spend some time in nature, not in the city, it's a really good option, the place is really quiet, you'll have time to read, meditate, boating, playing some instruments, and more.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can have the experience of being a couple of days on Delta de Tigre. Is an special place rounded by rivers, nature and another mood next to the city. Also you can improve your spanish with me and anothers workaways. We can cook some argentinians meals too!

  • Aide

    Aide

    Hello! I have an small lot in the Delta . A couple of minutes from Tigre City. I need some help on gardening, homegrown, painting the house, doing some building activities and more!

  • Languages

    Langues parlées
    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant
    Portuguese: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have two beautiful houses, all full equiped, with kitchen, tvs, wifi, hot water, clean and spaced places. Also the view of both of them are amazing!

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    About your free time, you can enjoy our boats, fish in the river, meditate, have some yoga time, etc. The place is really quiet. About transport, there is a ship company and you can move to Tigre or another point of the lots.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Hi! here we have not unlimited wifi connections, but its at least good to work, send emails, do some development projects and more. Netflix sometimes works good sometimes no.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    It depends, here I have a cat, some chickens and I think I'll have some sheeps too! so if your pet is friendly we can give it some good space to enjoy the nature :)

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 269558911454