Help us with childcare and speak English to our kids in Aosta, Italy

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 21 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    24.08.2020

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family of four and we live in a small town called Aosta bordering France (100 km from Turin).
    during the summer (from late July to late August) we need someone who will entertain the children in the morning until 2 p.m.
    The goal is to expose the kids to English during playtime.
    We will consider YOU part of our family and you will have your own room and a lot of free time to visit beautiful Italy and to take language courses or do anything else.
    Mom speaks good French and little English
    Our children are two boys who have two and six years old.The best times for us to host a workawayer are: Easter , Christmas (from end of December to beginning of January) and summer (some weeks between middle of July and middle of September).
    On weekends you'll be free and can visit Italy, and We will be happy in helping you love our city and our contry

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We would like an au pair boy who could take care of the two children by assisting them in the morning (so breakfast, help them dress) until two in the afternoon.
    the au pair should entertain them playing with them as well in our garden and possibly help in small household chores. would ask one or two evening a week availability babysitting.
    You should have a great sense of responsibility and enthusiasm
    the au pair would have a single room and would always be free in the afternoon from 14.00 in addition to two days a week to be agreed.
    The city center is 15 min walk from our house and we have a bus that stops just below the house.

  • Langues parlées

    Français: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Anglais: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    single room

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We have a lady who cleans the house so no need to do that but we will ask for everyday normal work at home (setting the table for dinner, laundery, load-unload dishwasher and so)+light errands when needed.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    maximum 4-5 hours, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 268448665963