Help take care of our children in Madrid

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 71 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

    25
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    02.07.2020

 
  • Description

    Description

    We are a nice family who live in Madrid, I am pharmacist and my husband works in IT, we have three children, a girl aged 7 and two boys from 5 and 3. We live in a condominium and we have a swimming pool and also a prívate garden.
    We aré looking for an au pair to speak English with our kids and to teach them other culture.
    The person we are looking for Will start with us in September, and we Will like that She Stay at home until June
    We aré looking forward to meet you!!!!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Aide

    Aide

    Pick up kids at school. Play with them. Teach them English. Help them to bath and dinnner.
    Non smoking person.
    No pets.

  • Langues parlées

    German: Courant
    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You Will have your Own room. We live in a 4 rooms house with prívate garden.
    We live in a área close to plaza de Castilla, in sanchinarro.
    We live 5 minutes walking a metro, buses.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4-5 monday to friday

N° de référence hôte : 268274958942