1 / 2

Help me with gardening, painting and ideas in Santa Cruz, Argentina

  • Argentine
  • Enregistré comme favori 277 fois
  • Activité récente: 19.01.2023

Disponibilité

  2023 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    I work in the hospitality business for several years now. I love traveling, nature, roller derby and cats! (dogs and fine too smile
    I´m embarking in this hostel project alone, which is very exiting and I need all the help I can get. Gardening, painting, ideas, wood working.
    I love trekking and the outdoors, so I can show you around.

    UPDATE 2022: Now the hostel is working, so most help is need in daily operational activities, DIY projects my arise as well! I love my hostel, spend a lot of time here sharing with guests and I love the volunteers to share with guests too!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You´ll get the chance to explore the town and surroundings, while helping make this house a great hostel! your traveller expertise and ideas are most welcome!
    I speak english and spanish, which I´m happy to teach too

  • Aide

    Aide

    Hostel needs help with gardening, painting, diy projects, carpentry.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will stay in a shared room in the hostel, bathroom inside the room.
    There`s a shared kitchen and I provide breakfast.
    It`s a big house on the main street, in front of the lake, 2 blocks for the centre of town.

    Breakfast is provided.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We have great internet access! if you have an online job, we can arrange the schedule!

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 6 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 247627137741

Feedback (14)



Photos

Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (4.9)

Communication: (5.0)





















Come and help for us, whilst sharing of you and learning something new in Cordoba, Argentina
Learn about sustainability and more at our place in Neuquen, Argentina