Babysitting & housekeeping near Thun, Switzerland

Country

Suisse

Enregistré comme favori 92 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    21.01.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 3 jours

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 2 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a warm-hearted, creative, vegan/vegetarian patchwork family with three boys (14, 9 & 19m), four cats and a dog.
    Manuel is 33, writer, freelance journalist, guitar teacher and has a master in geography. at the moment he is searching for a job and is also trying to push his self - employment. I am Stefanie-Alina, 42, mother and healer, pushing my self - employment too.

    We live in a big old house with a garden in a village 10 minutes from the beautiful city and the lake of Thun.
    We are easy going and open minded and we do our best to treat each other with love and mindfulness.
    We love playing music, listening to music, concerts, festivals, dancing, nature, hiking, spirituality, cultures, languages, reading, good talks, sitting around the fire, cultural exchange, shamanic drumming, cooking vegan meals, gardening, watching good movies and much more. We try to live authentic and conscious. We think that all creatures on earth have the right to live and deserve our love and respect.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can enjoy the beautiful nature here . It is perfect for hiking, biking, mountain climbing, swimming, boat trips, surfing, all kind of wintersports, chilling in nature and much more. If we have the time we can also show you awesome places around the city and the lake of Thun. Of course you can also enjoy our amazing garden with many options to chill. for winter we have a cozy fireplace in our living room.
    We love to share many things with you like playing music (we have music room with many instruments), listen to - and to tell stories, vegan cooking skills, the place around the fire, nice talks, shamanic drum & flute and if you want, of course we teach you some Swiss german ;).

    In our place you can be you and just feel like home...🙏❤️

  • Aide

    Aide

    At the moment we need help for babysitting our youngest boy (19 months), a bit of housework and some walks with the dog, so that we can more work on our self-employment.

  • Langues parlées

    German: Courant
    English: Intermédiaire
    Spanish: Intermédiaire
    French: Intermédiaire
    Italian: Débutant
    Japanese: Débutant
    Serbian: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You have your own cosy room with skylight, with a shower on the same floor. We gladly share the kitchen, bathroom, living room, music room and the garden with you.

    We have the capacity for one person with a child and a calm and friendly dog.

    We only cook vegan and almost organic food. Please do not bring meat in our kitchen. If you like to cook, you're very welcome!

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    From our house you are at the bus station in a few minutes. Or you can also go in 10 minutes by foot to the city of Thun. Thun is a nice and cool City with a beautiful castle, many little cafés on the riverside, some really nice cultural offers and an awesome lake. From there you are by train very quickly in Bern, Interlaken or other cool places and cities around.


    Please read the Covid-19 travelling-infos from the Federal Office of Public Health FOPH Switzerland:
    >>>
    (www) .bag.admin.ch/bag/en/home/krankheiten/ausbrueche-epidemien-pandemien/aktuelle-ausbrueche-epidemien/novel-cov/empfehlungen-fuer-reisende.html

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    kid- and pet-friendly, well mannered dogs are welcome. One person with a child is also possible.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day

Half of our family😉
Awesome city of Thun
Here we live...🕉️🙏🕊️❤️
The cherrytree in fall🍁
Your cosy room🕊️❤️
We hope you feel like home🕉️😊
We love to be in our cosy livingroom🔥🍷📚🎶🎸🎹🎶🕯️🙏🕉️❤️
chilling...
Our fireplace in the garden🔥
"Balu"
The river "Zulg" 10 minutes by foot from our house
The "Stockhorn" - mountains in our area
The beautiful lake of Thun

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





N° de référence hôte : 247479174178