Besoin d'aide pour du ménage dans un bed & breakfast à Malaga, Espagne

Country

Espagne

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 3121 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    56  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    10.12.2019

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

  • paid opportunity

    Offre rémunérée

     

  • Badges

    Top Host
 
Inscrivez-vous pour contacter cet hôte
  2019 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    UPDATE:
    Hi guys, we have selected the workawayers who will join us in the most immediate future and we are now looking for a candidate to join our team around the 1st of February 2019.

    If your intended date of arrival is still more than 3 months away, please do not apply yet.

    We will choose someone sensible and responsible. Basic Spanish is a plus.

    Remember to add your:

    Intended date of arrival
    Intended length of stay
    Very importantly, a mobile number so we can contact you via WhatsApp


    Read below for more info and if you think you would fit here, go ahead and write, cheers!

    - - -

    Hello everyone,

    We are Gonzalo and Javier, two Spanish guys who are the hosts of a Guest House in Malaga. The house is a beautiful villa in a great location, very near the beach and the city centre.

    We are looking for a new workawayer to join our team and help with the housekeeping of the house: duties include cleaning, cooking –just for ourselves, not guests- and welcoming guests. These are tasks that can be done by anyone, but we would need someone who does it with care.

    We will consider all the applications, but preferably, we will be more interested in workawayers applying on a single account –not couples- and aged between 21 and 32. Gender wise, we don’t exclude anyone for being male or female, but you have to keep in mind that you might have to share a room with someone of the opposite gender.

    We offer accommodation in a really nice house, all the bills including Internet and three meals a day. We look for workawayers who are naturally attentive and friendly, in order to make our guests comfortable.

    Basically, there are two qualities that we really value in any person joining us:

    1- EMPATHY. Interacting and empathizing with all our guests is a must, we ought to listen to their plans, questions or requests and respond in the best possible manner. It is essential to have good people skills and go the extra mile in terms of kindness and friendliness towards our guests so they can feel like at home.

    2- ATTITUDE. A positive and sensible attitude towards the team and the villa. We recruit people willing to get involved and who want to participate with the rest of the housemates while being respectful at all times, including sensible housekeeping when not on duty. We need good vibes and harmony in the house so that we all can feel happy.

    We would rather choose someone willing to stay at least 7-8 weeks. There are plenty of things to see and do in Malaga, so you won't get bored!

    If you are interested, please get in touch and explain briefly a few details such as: your age, main skills, intended length of stay and date of availability.

    To speed things up, when you write please pass a mobile phone number we can contact, especially good if you have Whatsapp installed.

    Thanks very much!

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Autres
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    English is the language mainly used at home, but if you'd rather learn or improve your Spanish this could be a great opportunity. Besides, we would gladly show you around the city whenever possible and would tell you all the cool places and villages to see in the province.

  • L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    Cet hôte offre l'hébergement et une rémunération.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Hello everyone,

    We are looking for one or two people to help with the housekeeping tasks in our Guest House.

    The help required include helping in the morning, cleaning, laundry, gardening and helping customers

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    Spanish and English

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Shared Room.

    Breakfast, lunch and dinner will be provided.

    WiFi internet is included and you would be given a set of keys to move freely in and out and enjoy all the common areas of this big house while staying with us.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The house is in a nice area of Malaga city, within walking distance from the city centre and the beach. Anyway, if you prefer not to walk, a bus stop is right outside the house and the bus will take you to and from the beach or the city centre. The cost of living is very affordable.

    Malaga is a big and vibrant city, with plenty of museums, bars, restaurants and places to go out at night. Besides, there are lots of cool towns to visit along the coast that are easy to reach by train. Plenty of youngsters come here to study Spanish and the University of Malaga is pretty big, so there are lots of people in their twenties or early thirties that always want to enjoy their time off.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    max 25 hours with 2 days off

House Keeping
September 2018
Home Improvements
WA Sitting Area
Workawayers Room
View of Malaga
Malagueta beach





































N° de référence hôte : 241316651825