Aidez-moi en anglais / allemand et avec un peu de ménage tout en partant explorer Antalya, Turquie

Country

Turquie

Enregistré comme favori 69 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    30.12.2021

  • Badges

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi there!

    !!!!! IMPORTANT !!!!!
    As we all know, we are dealing with the epidemic as the whole world. For this reason, I cannot accept guests to my house right now and I am sorry for the messages that I cannot reply to. I can accept guests to my house in January and February or afterward, depending on the situation of the epidemic. Right now, I can pre-plan after the New Year, but I cannot promise that I will be able to host you for sure. I hope the new year will be a much healthier year for all of us and we will have the chance to meet different people and share our cultures.

    I'm a Tuğçe from Turkey. I'm 29 years old and work as a preschool teacher. I live in Antalya/ Turkey with my father. My dad doesn't happen to be here in the summer so ı will be alone. We have a large house in an apartment and in the center of Antalya. Last year I had 2 wonderful guests.

    I love to travel, swimming, walk, eat, play the ukulele, camping. I also enjoy, talking, learning about other cultures. Our place is very comfortable there is a private guest room for you. I have visited many countries and continue to travel when possible. I think it's great to know new people and new cultures. Now I can accept you as a guest and it will be a lot of fun. I can advise you about the best places to visit. Our house has everything you need, a bed, wardrobe, food (self-service), shower, towels, etc. My house is very close to the centre of town.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Here you will meet A very different and beautiful culture. Turkey's food is very varied and different. If you like to visit historical sites, visit ancient cities, this is a wonderful historic paradise. It might be fun for you to experience them. I'll be here to help you with anything you need.

    Antalya is a very popular city for local and foreign tourists. There is much to be done here in the summer. It is the center of the Mediterranean region with its wonderful nature and hundreds of places to visit. I can give you suggestions or we can even travel together, transport is very easy. My house is within walking distance to many places. There is a bus or tramp stop behind my house. There are great beaches you can go to and one of them is a 15-minute walk from my house.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I am currently doing my master's degree. I am preparing for international exams such as IELTS and TOEFL to apply for doctoral programs. If your native language is English, you can help me prepare for these exams. Besides, I try to study German but I hardly know this language, so I need help on this subject too :)

  • Langues parlées

    Turc: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Our house is old but the house is quite comfortable and spacious. Our house has one privacy bedroom for workawayer. We have 1 common area.

    We will share a bathroom, toilet, and kitchen. As long as you keep the house clean, you can use it as you wish. We don't have a car because we don't need ıt here. It is very easy to reach many places at our house. I can give you a transport card for the city and you can use it.

    *️*️*️*️*️ No smoking inside the house but you can smoke on the balcony.

    IMPORTANT: I ask you to be sensitive about leaving the areas we use clean. There are no strict rules for the home, but after certain hours you should respect privacy and be careful to keep the calm in the house. THANK YOU!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 2-3 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 236685656716