mis à jour  

Enjoy your time on my boat and help me around the home too in Datca, Turkey

  • Turquie
  • Enregistré comme favori 243 fois
  • Activité récente: 01.02.2023

Disponibilité

  2023 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    My name is Serkan and I am 38 years old. I like traveling and meeting different people and cultures. I do spear fishing at the daytimes and on nights I make gigs at clubs as a DJ. I am living in two storey building with the garden. I rent second floor of my house daily in summertime. What I want from the workawayers are helping with house work and gardening and they can help me with fishing while enjoying snorkelling. I live with my family, my mum is a very good cook. You can also help her and learn to cook very delicious Mediterrenean food.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Pratique d’une langue
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I can teach them snorkeling and how to use your breath to dive deeper. You can also learn Turkish culture and cooking traditional food from me and my family.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I have a 4 metres boat and every 2 days I go spearfishing to the bays. I need somebody who is gonna help me on my boat. This will be fun for you I need someone to help me on the boat. You dont need any experıence. I can teach you how to move the boat.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Private room and comfortable bed and free food and meals.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    They can enjoy the beauties of Datca. My house is very close to the beach and they can visit different bays with crystal clear water, arceheoligical side of Knidos and Old Datca.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 219292241757

Feedback (4)



Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)






I am looking for Workawayer for Catamaran sailing Istanbul-Athens-Croatia
Aidez-moi à réaliser mon rêve de jardin-forêt, sur les principes de la permaculture, Fethiye, Turquie