Looking for a surf coach, certified English teacher and photographers in Bali, Indonesia

Country

Indonésie

Enregistré comme favori 941 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    26.06.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    4042

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    60.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 16 jours

  • Badges

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello, bonjour!

    I'm a single French mum living in Bali for more than 15 years with my 13 years old son (mother tongue is english) and our my lovely big dog.
    Looking for Looking a website designer, payment online….video & photographer, marketing, graphic designer.

    Looking forward to meeting you!


    Best,
 Morgan and Kai.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I have been living in Bali for more than 15 years and I'm very well established in the expat and local community. I'm an entrepreneur and have many businesses in Canggu. This is a wonderful opportunity for anyone interested in the Indonesian and Balinese culture or simply to enjoy what this amazing island has to offer (yoga, surfing, weather, healthy food, island lifestyle, etc.)

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Looking for social media, analyse/vidéo surf coach, English certified teacher, website designer

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will be living in Canggu in large bedroom and ensuite bathroom on my property. Lunch & Diner can be included depend of how many hours you want to do. 3 hours without meals or 5 hours with meals per day and 2 day off.

    The accommodation is large bedroom ensuite bathroom and toilet, spacious living room with air conditioning, access to our swimming pool.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Riding Scooter is obligatory in Bali.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    3-5 hours/day, 5 days/week maximum

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (4.8)

Communication: (5.0)










N° de référence hôte : 214817637757