Autonomie alimentaire, entretien et ecoproject dans un lieu hautement énergétique

Country

Guadeloupe

Enregistré comme favori 425 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    19  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    28.09.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 5 jours

  • Badges

    Top Host
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello,

    My name is Laurent, I live in a peaceful property with my cat Myrtille.

    This place is on the leeward coast, between DESHAIES and BOUILLANTE (Cousteau reserve), in POINTE NOIRE, a quiet village, a little out of time, not at all touristic. There is a little beach at 200m from the house, as well as all services: shops, supermarkets, post office, bank, pharmacy, etc ...
    It is a very safe place, we sleep open windows.
    It's a none smoker area.

    I'm a vegetarian and mostly organic food.

    I'm doing some permaculture, I have banana, papaya, coconut, pineapple, etc ... also 8 chikens and 4 ducks.
    I practice surf, diving and sailboat.

    I love meditation even if I work a lot and have a healthy and spiritual (no religion) way of life.

    I spend 2 times a year in USA, and love traveling.in foreigners countries.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bénévolat
    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I'm professional wine tester for many years.
    I have all material for scuba diving and surf.
    Now I'm teaching energy and spirituality.
    I will be able to give you information and practice for spiritual, mental and physical health way of life.

  • Aide

    Aide

    End of July, I am looking for a volunteer person to help me to clean with karcher and sort tiles. Also permaculture. Before or after, my nice neighbourg is looking for a volonter to paint her wooden walls.

    I looking for fun & positive person, who can help me in my projects : help me in daylife (cooking, maintenance) and permaculture.
    Musician or yoga can be a must.
    Unvaccined person is very welcome !

    Mi juin et à partir de mi juillet, je cherche une personne volontaire pour m'aider à nettoyer au karcher et trier du carrelage. C'est pas très fun ! :-)) mais aussi pour faire du jardinage.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Français: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    English

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You have your private bed room.

    Diner is offered 5 days a week at least. But often we share all the meals when there is an excellent atmosphere and I have a little time. I used to eat only once a day !

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The house is at the edge of the forest, 200m from the city center and the beach.
    There are buses (do not be in a hurry) except Sunday.
    Many things to discover: mountain walks, waterfalls, boiling water, beautiful beaches, Malenture dive site nearby (15 'by car) ... With just a mask and a snorkel you will see lots of fish, corals and turtles.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 hours a day max, 5 days a week. 5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.












N° de référence hôte : 199699534759