Travail bénévole à Diano Marina, en Italie

Country

Italie

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 1388 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    33  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    14.10.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    61.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 6 jours

  • Badges

    Top Host
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello I am Francesco , I am around my 50 year old now , the project consist of managing olive trees terraces and depending by the moment and the season doing some activities to fix stones dry wall or making other works to improve the rain water drenage. Sometimes I might be here alone , sometimes there is someone elese it depend by the moment , for any question don't hesitete to write me

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    They could learn about organic farming , italian language and italian culture. This little spot of land is organic certified since a long time, people interested in the country simple lifestyle are welcome . Depending by the moment it would be possible to meet some locals and have an exchange of ideas with them. Downtown is reachable by feet and this open up the opportunity to eady visit the towns of the gulf and discovers the treasures of the area.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Help in maintenance and garden, olive tress and terraces in the organic garden. Depending by the moment of the year , sometimes there is the olive harvest , sometimes the mantainance of the terraces or help in fixing stuff . If you have questions don't hesitate to write me

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    In an indipendent room .

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The house is quite on the road so there is noise of a lot of cars passing in front of it, in case you are very sensitive to this, by the other hand is very close to the beach which is reachable in a few minutes by feet . The place is basic and rustic.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Roa

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 hours a day 5 days a week





















N° de référence hôte : 18781578514b