Come to our family and learn how to cook Romanian food especially Bucovina in Suceava, Romania

Country

Roumanie

Enregistré comme favori 49 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    18.05.2022

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am Tania and I have got a son called Theodor. I am a single mother. We live in a house in the mountain are in the village Vârful Dealului county Suceava, Romania. It's a small village situated close by Gura Humorului - an area where are all the medieval monasteries. We need need your help doing the gardening having a very big yard with lots of trees and a pound.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I can teach them how to cook Romanian good especially Bucovina food. They can visit the Costume Museum from Gura Humorului and the monestaries.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I need help with chopping and depositing the wood for the winter. I also want to build a tree house.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Romanian: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    I have a 3 bedroom house. With 2 bathrooms one big kitchen and a living room and an office. Each bedroom has a double bed. I can cook for them. There are 2 floors. Ground floor and first floor. There is a bathroom on each floor.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    In their free time, the helpers can visit the Salt mine Cacica which is 2 km away from my house. They can have a walk enjoying the magnifical scenery. They also can learn how to make pots at Marginea pot factory. I can drive them there. Also in Gura Humorului there is a big park where they go for a swim and learn how to swim in winter time.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





N° de référence hôte : 185599175462