Join a homeschooling family in a beautiful small town, Altea, Spain

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 16 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    27.06.2020

 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : 1 mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a caring and loving family who loves to enjoy life, have fun, respect others be caring to each other and eager to learn and meet new people. We have a family own Hotel next to where we live and despite having staff working at the hotel we are usually very busy. We have 3 boys 7, 4 and 2 years of age so life at home is very entertaining. We are looking for a native English or French speaker that could help us with the kids with the day to day as well as with their school work. Washing, cooking, a heaving cleaning will not be necessary as we do have help covering those areas but we are looking for someone that likes to keep and maintain the cleanness and can self organise the necessary items the kids need on a day to day basis which those will be explained from the beginning as we will offer a thorough training.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Altea is a beautiful town to discover. If you enjoy children this is a great opportunity, you will also be able to learn how to speak Spanish or English or French if you wish to practice any of these languages.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Due to the current situation we have been homeschooling or at least trying to do our best but it is getting quite difficult especially because we are about to reopen and our time is limited. We are looking for someone that LOVES kids, is active, likes to play a sport, likes music, speaks various languages (at least, English, Spanish, French) has had previous experience with younger children, organised and clean. Experience with helping children to do homework is advisable and patience is highly necessary otherwise you will be signing yourself to failure, our kids are full of ENERGY good energy but it is hard work so your positive, happy and fun personality is a MUST.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    In a separate room with a TV and will be sharing the boys bathroom.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    During time off Altea is perfect and easy to explore. There are mountains and beaches around easy access, you can paint, practice sports, read, eat delicious food, walk and admire shops, discover nearby towns by the local train and buses are easy to use to travel.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 184488894832