Stay with my family and share your culture, spend time with my children and help them with languages in Istanbul, Turkey

Country

Turquie

new host  

Enregistré comme favori 6 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

    Pas encore évalué
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    20.06.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a Family of 4. 40 years old wife and husband and their 11 years old daughter & 6 years old son. As parents we both work and our kids go to school 8:00 - 15:20 close to our house. We live in a very vibrant part of the city İstanbul. We spend July and August in Saros bay (Gelibolu/Çanakkale), a small beautiful village by the sea. We are looking for a big sister for our kids with whom they can practice their language and learn new cultures through spending time together.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    The travelers, depending on the time, will experience İstanbul and/or beautiful Saros bay (one of the cleanest sea of the world) and also the modern Turkish culture.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Spending time with children (playing, reading, taking to playground&beach) until I get off work. Helping with household as a family member. Most importantly to share the culture, way of living etc with the whole family (during chats, family gatherings, meals, walks etc)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    In the summer house the traveler can have their own room where in the city, in İstanbul, they will need to share a room with my daughter.
    We will have the meals together unless otherwise preferred.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Saros bay is a very beautiful place with gorgeous sea and view. Although there is not much transportation options, we can take the travelers to Gelibolu (where transportation to nearby cities like Ayvalık, Gallipoli, Asos etc. is available) and nearby places during weekends.
    our house in İstanbul is located in a very vibrant and neat neighborhood and has easy access to public transportation.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 182186249488