Partez en Workaway et rejoignez-moi dans ma belle maison de campagne - Etna

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 204 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    07.12.2017

  • Badges

Contact S'inscrire
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello, my name is Anna, I'm in my turn a workawayer, I'm 46 and I live in a beautiful country house on the slopes of the Etna volcano. I have 2 dogs: Tina and Tony .. but they are not allowed to enter the house !! .. I am a very sociable person .. I have so many friends with whom we often get together at my house and also very elastic. I do not smoke, I love sports, healthy life and contact with nature .. especially the sea! I love to cook, eat and drink (wine and beer)! My diet is mostly vegetarian. I love the cinema and have a real passion for D.I.Y., expecially using recycled materials and gardening ...and so my house is a perpetual work in progress.. Now I 'd like start renting my garden (about 5.500 mt) for parties, so I need a lot of help for fixing it. But in this moment I'm urgentlly need english lessons, so I'm looking for someone, english or american, even if not an official english teacher, who can teach me english grammar for 1-2 hours per day, and with whom have conversation.

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Aide avec les langues
    Enseignement

  • Aide

    Aide

    Usually I need help for gardening. But in this moment I need english lessons from a very well speaking person and also practice of conversation...so I'm looking for a british guy, girl or man, or an american one, even not an english teacher, but someone who know well english grammar, and has a clean accent.

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    italian;english

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    I Can put at the disposal of workawayers at a spacious room with 2 single beds closable (or 1 double bed), and a bathroom with shower; and, during the summer tent with bathrooms and showers (separate) in the garden.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The house adjacent to the center of Misterbianco (3 minutes walk) is very comfortable and equipped with all the comforts needed for a pleasant stay. It is located 10 minutes from Catania, which is a very beautiful baroque city, built entirely of lava rock, and plenty of tourist attractions, including the famous fish market "la pescheria". 1 km from the house is the junction of the bypass to take the highway and reach the many tourist attractions in the surrounding area (for example, the volcano Etna, recently declared a World Heritage Site by UNESCO; Taormina, Acitrezza, Syracuse), or at least in Sicily the province further away is only 3 hours drive! Misterbianco is also connected to the stations to be able to reach most destinations by train or by bus.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4 hours, to organize together depending on the mutual needs

the bathroom
the garden 2
the livin room 2
the terrace 2
the terrace
the kitchen
the kitchen 2



N° de référence hôte : 171519616464