Help our family get organised on the Isle of Wight, UK

Country

Royaume-Uni

Enregistré comme favori 78 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    24.03.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    38

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a small family 1 adult and 1 kids and a cat. I have a lively 10 year-old with Downs syndrome. Help welcomed to help take care and play with her, also painting and odd jobs.

    Help with cleaning/ organizing.
    We like to live fairly quietly.
    Do you like cooking? like entertaining watching hectic young kids?

    There is internet access here, a washing machine telephone, I'm looking for some help keeping the house organized.

    We have a cat.

    Your welcome to visit us even just for a short stay.
    single room, available. team up with a friend or another work away and both stay?

    Feel free to make contact.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    we speak English and some French, we have a small family we live Shanklin Isle of Wight.

    my child has special needs and is quite hectic.

    we are near the beach .

    near the park.


    Lots of nice isle of wight walks

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    At the moment, I'm looking for 1 or 2 work aways to help entertain my little one she has a lot of energy and with cooking.

    My little girl has special needs she is a bit of a whirlwind.

    Help with general household tasks ,Cleaning and organizing,
    Painting , putting up shelves.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Basic accommodation in a private small room .

    shared 1 toilet 1 bathroom.

    washing machine

    This flat is quite a small place, it's nice to be near the sea, it's a quiet little town Shanklin.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There is a bus service here on Isle of Wight, cycle routes, much to explore on the isle of wight beaches, walks

    You can hire ordinary and electric bikes.

    .We live in small flat fairly near the beach.

    Someone who likes to "muck in" and help keep some order with cleaning and tidying up.

    Keeping my special needs child safe is a priority.

    I am hoping that anyone coming to stay will be adaptable, looking out for my child's needs, my 10 year old has delayed development and is very active.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 a day.


N° de référence hôte : 166868438955