Looking for cultural exchanges and learn languages. Maranhão, Brazil

Country

Brésil

Enregistré comme favori 70 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    25.09.2021

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    1043

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi, my name is George, i'm 28 years old, i live in this amazing and beatiful place called Barreirinhas / Lençois Maranhenses National Park. I like making friends from anywhere in the world. I have a bar in downtown. I'm looking for people who want to help me with language skills and some house chores, I live with a friend, and we can offer accommodation and food. In exchange you will surely have very especial moments doing the tours and enjoying the magic and breathtaking sightseeing with thousands lagoons and dunes in one of the most beautiful paradises in the world.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique d’une langue
    Projets artistiques

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    They will enjoy the green and blue lagoons, white sand dunes, the sunsets and sunrises in the fantastic Lençois Maranhenses National Park. They will know the mangrove vegetation the small dunes and other attractives. They will eat Brazilian regional food as grilled fish, cuxa rice, seafood, jerked beef, açai and many other delicious dishes.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Help around the home, House cleaning, shopping, and language help

  • Langues parlées

    Czech: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Portugais: Courant
    Sami: Courant
    Swedish: Courant
    Japonais: Intermédiaire
    Allemand: Débutant
    Anglais: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Big house with a yard, garage, fruit trees, living room three bedrooms, and one big kitchen You can sleep in beds or hammocks. I want you to feel confortable and free to speak up your mind.

    You`ll have typical Brazilian meals. I mean, in the morning a breakfast with coffee, milk, regional juices, bread, couscous and some fruit. For lunch rice, beans, pasta, salads beefs, chicken, fish and likesome, for dinner a snack (hamburger, sandwich).we are open for vegetarian food,

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Time off: visit local sights and touristic places, as lagoa bonita and lagoa azul circuit, do the trekking across the national park and know the two oasis ind the middle of it, know cabure beach, vassouras village with its monkeys and small dunes, fishmen village (atins and mandacaru) and also stay all day long swimming in the different places (in the povoados)

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 155157154187