Come help with trekking, horsing, cycling little in Salamanca Chile

Country

Chili

Enregistré comme favori 39 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    29.12.2021

  • Badges

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi, I´m Handy, I live in Salamanca Chile, who is a wonderful place, where the starry nights are amazing.
    I have an Hotel at about 8 minutes from Salamanca and all my rooms are decorating with Cipres wood.
    I have a big piece of land en front of the Hotel and I want to plant trees and vegetation. I need to build 3 others rooms too... (but..not yet).. I would like to instal an homemade stars observatory here.
    All the valley is very beautiful and isn´t turistic yet. It´s a semi arid climate so about 300 day a year we have sunny days without clouds and starry nights without luminic contamination. In this part of Chile it´s one of the best place to see the stars and the moon.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Aide à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I´m part of the turistic group of Salamanca, here we have a lot of pre Inca petroglific (stone drawing), a lot of trekking in the Andes Cordillere, horsing, cycling...
    You can learn with me how to work with wood.
    Near Salamanca there are some protected natural places... and a lot of legend about witches...
    And you can meet a lot of very interesting people and places like little and organic wineries, meditation with Quartz beds...

  • Aide

    Aide

    I need nice people who can help me with the garden, the trees plantation in julie, and the room building.. but this last one.. will be to the end of this year..
    Right now I need help in the construction of little proyect, a d eco proyect like a organic garden.. I need change the face to the principal accees, I need made a little concret floor, and close some spaces with wood..
    And also construction of a little roof, outside in the kitchen..
    Clean around of the parcela.-

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will leave in one of the hotel room, 24 m2 with own bathroom and all the amenities.
    We have a big and nice kitchen than you can use. And cook your own food.-

    All food is provided.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week





N° de référence hôte : 146181895461