Join our family in Muğla, Turkey

Country

Turquie

Enregistré comme favori 22 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    23.10.2020

 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 2 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family of four, me, my wife Çiğdem and our kids Nefes (9years old girl) and Mercan (7 years old boy), we also have a cat, we live in Mandalya area which is between Kargı bay and Datça harbour (1,5km), we have another apartment near our house with 24mbit unlimited internet access and full furniture for our visitors. We like to go out, meet people and we want our kids to learn a few languages (we want to start with English) me and my wife both speak English. we want to grow kids open to the world...

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    they will learn our culture (turkish - mediterranean life style) and they will discover a beautiful peninsula of Datça 7 Knidos where you can swim most of the year, go trekking, mountain climbing... etc also meet friendly people...

  • Aide

    Aide

    we have two kids, 6 years old boy and an 8 years old girl, we need someone to spend time with them and teach english, practice, we have separate accomodation and we can share our food, like a part of our family...

  • Languages

    Langues parlées
    English: Courant
    Turkish: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    1 bedroom + 1 livingroom, bathroom complete apartment with a garden.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    they can join our trips around and also during stay we can provide bicycle or a 50 cc scooter (driving licence for car is enough)... etc, for free

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    our house is in a peaceful location and we have unlimited 24mbits/sec internet connection, we think it is convenient for online work.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week kids go to school that s why we prefer 4 days in week and 1 day in weekend

N° de référence hôte : 137731863292