Live close to the Prague and experience the city! Czech Republic

Country

République Tchèque

Enregistré comme favori 66 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    19.08.2019

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    90.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

Contact S'inscrire
  2019 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Une semaine ou moins

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Our family has six members, four sons Vojta 23, Josef 20, Jáchym 18, Jan 13. We live in a family house in a small medieval town 10 min from Prague airport. Around the house is a very small permaculture garden with a few hens and a huge black dog (don't worry he is very friendly).
    My name is Irena I work in restoration metal workshop. My husband Dalda is a sales manager.
    We love gardening, handcrafts, movies and music, playing board games, meeting new people.

    Food: 3 meals per day are provided. With split cooking. It is also possible to get gluten-free food at our place since I am on this diet. We have no problem with vegetarians or vegans.

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will meet a lot of new friends here. We are very close to the Prague so that you can explore the city! And you can learn a lot about some handcrafts like bookmaking, lace making, sewing, knitting, crochet or learn welding compote; baking Czech bred, collecting mushrooms (it is an important part of Czech culture - we love it!! of course if is their season:)). Or if you are interested in more raw hand crafts one of our sons is a blacksmith. Also you will taste a lot of Czech cultures! Because our culture is all about the food and other stuff also.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Your main task here will be teaching English and language practice. Also, some basic household duties if you are up to it (cooking, some cleaning, etc.).

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    Czech, basic English, basic German, basic Russian, Polish

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will get your room to live in. The room is around 12 square meters big and has a double bed and desk with a chair. The bathroom and toilet are shared with the sons; there is two from each in the house.

  • Autre chose...

    Autre chose...

    We have a historic town and its around 30 minutes to get to the Prague centre.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




N° de référence hôte : 133383218876