Jardinage, baby-sitting et vie de famille, Cardigan, Royaume-Uni

Country

Royaume-Uni

Enregistré comme favori 21 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    01.08.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    85.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 3 jours

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Join our little family by the seaside and help with day to day life.
    Join our family by the seaside and help us during our busy summer months, with gardening including veg patch, childcare and general maintenance.
    There's myself Christine, husband Dyfed and we have 2 little boys (Efan 2yrs and Gwion 5 months old), 1 dog and 8 chickens!
    We run a couple of businesses which are at the busiest during the summer months so just need at little extra help! There There would also be the opportunity for paid work at our events venue.
    We live on the beautiful west coast of Wales, and are spoilt for choice of beautiful beaches and stunning countryside.
    The ability to drive would be great!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We speak english and welsh, so an opportunity to learn both!
    We live in Cardigan bay which is renowned for it's unspoilt coastline, beautiful beaches and abundance of water sports available to have a go at!
    Dyfed is a carpenter who is happy to help you learn if you're interested, and we're also happy to teach you bar work etc at our events venue.

  • Au pair

    Aide « au pair »

    This host is looking for an au pair in the UK

  • Aide

    Aide

    We love our veg garden, so would love help to keep this going providing veg for us all summer, along with general gardening, painting and any d.i.y. Would love you for you to also be able to look after the kids occasionally, take them to the beach or off exploring with them.
    Would also love any cooking shared with us!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Welsh: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You would be staying in our caravan, which has a cooker, shower, toilet, heating etc, or you can stay in our house if you'd prefer.
    You'd be welcome to join us for meals, we can also provide you with food if you'd prefer to cook your own meals etc

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    So many outdoor activities to be had, walking, cycling (bikes can be provided), paddleboarding, kayaking, fishing, we also live on a bus route so plenty of options to visit neighbouring towns. We'd love to take you for days out to local sights and enjoy bbq's on the beach in the evenings!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    We have plenty of space for any size campervan :)

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Willing to accept a dog :)

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





N° de référence hôte : 122646557694