Please use your browser's back button.

help to market a jewelry business

Country: France

Workaway Host rating
6
Last Activity
12/08/2014

Description

I live in the beautiful area of the dordogne

I design jewelry and i have a shop 10 minutes away from home
in a beautiful bastide
My house is in a lovely peacefull spot

j'habite la magnifique region de la dordogne

je suis creatrice de bijoux et j'ai une boutique dans une bastide a 10 minutes de chez moi
ma maison est au calme dans un bel endroit

Area

Aquitaine

Type of help

Help with Computers / internet,
Art project,
Language practise,
Help in the house,
Cooking / shopping,
Babysitting / child care,
Building

Help

Hello

I am living in the beautiful southwest of France with my 13 years old daughter and I have been designing and making jewelry for 20 years. I would like to market and sell them differently from now so i would need some help for marketing, my website,ect...some computers skills are required.

Languages spoken

francais anglais

Accommodation

country side house in a quiet and beautiful spot in Dordogne.

you will sleep in the coach (canapé) in the living room or in a separated room if it is time holidays.Bathroom shared

What else ...

vous pouvez me demander des photos de la maison
le travail a faire est selon les besoins du moment

you can ask me more pictures
the work to do depends of the need we have at the moment

Some more information

Internet access
Limited internet access
We have pets
We are smokers

Photos

my home in dordogne (south west of france)

Click to enlarge

Host ref number: 5576682674df

Feedback left about host

Please log in and visit this profile to leave your feedback.

Bookmark and Share