Please use your browser's back button.

Aide à la maison et au jardin à Izmir, en Turquie

Pays: Turquie

Évaluation d'hôte Workaway
8
Activité récente
10.28.2014

Description

My name is Hülya Meder aged 54. After long business life in Ankara I am now enjoying my retirement in this small village. My English is not good enough but I am trying to improve. My German is average. However I have a son ,19 years old who can speak French and English fluently and during the summer holiday. My husband is still working in Ankara that’s why I need help for mostly for gardening and for the house works. I need a person who is patient, energetic, hard-working, peaceful to work with in this rural area. If you think you're ready for this I'll be glad to be your host.

Région

Dikili-Kabakum village-İzmir

Type d'aide

Aide à la maison,
Aide à la ferme,
Entretien / Bricolage,
Construction,
Jardinage

Aide

Since I moved this village newly the garden needs your help. General house duties which will arise from day to day will be shared. I love to meet new people from various countries to improve my English . Sea is not so far from our house and we'll take you to the beautiful parts of İzmir. There is much free time for the beach and for exploring the surrounding. I need volunteers who are patient, energetic, hard-working, peaceful. If you think you're ready for this I'll be glad to be your host.

Langues parlées

Turkish,German ( My son: English,French)

Hébergement

Volunteers will stay in their own fully furnished flat equipped with with everything needed for daily life (bathroom , kitchen with refrigerator, kitchen utensils...) .However we shall cook and eat together.

Autres choses...

I prefer couples. I need mainly gardening, farming and maintanance

Photos

My Photo Album

Cliquer pour agrandir.

Host ref number: 15538447734d

Feedback left about host

de Ashleigh
de Laura
de Viktoriya
de Dinh Lam
de Deborah "Jeri"
de SAMIRA
de Joanna

Veuillez vous connecter pour laisser votre feedback.

Bookmark and Share