Tabea

From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, India, Indonesia, Italy, Poland, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    24/02/2016 - 31/05/2016


  • Description

    I am a young German girl travelling the beautiful Australia. What I like the most is its freedom, the spirituality, the non-traditional livestyle, the landscape and the people. It's my first big journey so far and I'm totally enjoying this wonderful gift.
    I worked on a Dairy Farm in Victoria, in Luna Park Sydney and as an Au Pair in Melbourne. I am pretty much able to do every odd job, also I'd love to get some new work experiences. I'm open for everything. But my experiences lie in hospitality, cleaning and child-care.
    Besides my characteristics to be very reliable and honest, kind to everyone and happy, I am also ambitious and hard-working. When I do a job, I do it properly.
    I am into modern art and music. I love dancing and having good conversations. Good food makes me happy as well.
    I'd love to learn more about this crazy world out there :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farming
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, little French and Spanish

  • Age

    19

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Please log in and visit this profile to leave your feedback.

Some of our top hosts