Matsuo

From: Japan

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Malaysia, New Zealand, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    17/10/2016 - 30/11/2016


  • Description

    Hi there! My name is Mio. I am Japanese, a univercity student in Japan.


    In the year of 2015, I stayed in New Zealand for 6months, was helped by this Workaway a lot!

    I'm still here, looking for a chance to go abroad again because I want to know more about this world that I live in, and meet new people.

    I am open-minded, easy-going, keen on learning new things.
    and have experienced in working at some restaurants and a hostel In New Zealand.
    I would be happy to work in any situation for you.

    Hope to see you soon!
    Thank you.

    Mio

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farming
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have a lot of experience in working customer services.
    I always am trying to be considerate to other people.

    And I used to work as a cleaner, I love cleaning and other house chores as well.

  • Languages spoken

    Japanese, English

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    Japanese

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      None

    • Special dietary requirements

Please log in and visit this profile to leave your feedback.

My Photo Album

Click images to enlarge

Some of our top hosts