Jeremy

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Barbados, Brazil, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Italy, Jamaica, Mexico, Morocco, Peru, Portugal, Puerto Rico, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    14/09/2016 - 01/12/2016


  • Description

    HELLO my name is Jeremy but everyone calls me Jez.
    I am 26 years young, and I live in the north of England in a small town near Newcastle.

    I'm happy, fun, friendly, trustworthy and passionate.
    I'm keen to and enjoy learning new skills.

    I have one brother, two sisters, and a pet cat ahah!!

    I love traveling and really want to explore other counties, to learn about and experience their heritage, celebration festival/special days and events, to see and be part of new customs, traditions and culture :) :)
    To be able to do this - meeting all sorts of amazing people, making new friends and having fun doing something I like, would be an AMAZING dream come true.

    I would describe myself as happy, active, positive and enthusiastic but all in a calm, laid back and caring kind of way, if that make sense!!
    In principle I'm passionate and value an organic, sustainable/eco environment and natural approach to living :)

    I love cooking, healthy eating, fitness training, sports, learning to surf, boxing, (love) yoga, running, gym, swimming, bodyboarding, most sports! Just one big yoga, wanna be surfer, very lazy fitness freak really ahhahah!! Trying new things, having fun and socialising with friends :)

    It would be fantastic to learn how to cook the traditional food and local dishes, if anyone could teach me please.

    I appreciate the importance of hard work and do take work seriously. (will try to) ;)
    Most of all I like working with people as a team enjoying their company, having a laugh and seeing the bright/happy side of life.
    It's nice to be nice and try and help people out, it's what make me feel good!!

    Peace & Love Jez Xx

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farming
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Physically fit
    Positive attitude/vibes
    Good team player
    Hard working
    Qualified in First Aid
    Experience working in the shops, supermarkets (retail), bar, sandwich shop, gyms, restaurant, hotels
    Dealing with customers
    Reliable
    Cooking
    Food hygiene certificate
    Good customer service skills
    Good at practical tasks and working with my hands
    Always up for ways of learning and ideas

  • Languages spoken

    English, German, a every small bit Spanish

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    British

  • What else ...

    I like all animals and pets too (except snake and spiders ahah.)
    In principle I'm passionate and value an organic, sustainable/eco and natural approach to living.
    Really looking forward to hearing back from you, and hopefully working and enjoying each others company soon.
    Have a namaste-day
    Cheers, All the best, have a awesome one :)
    See you soon
    Jez

    jeremy.woltron@yahoo.com

    If you want a copy of my CV or any other information just let me know and I can e-mail/message you one/it.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian & vegan power, help save the earth

Please log in and visit this profile to leave your feedback.

My Photo Album

Click images to enlarge

Some of our top hosts