David

From: Australia

Individual account
Travelling to:

Australia, New Zealand

Travel dates:
01/11/2013 - 31/01/2014

More photos of me

Last Login: 31/10/2013

Description

My name is David, I'm 25 years old and I'm from Melbourne, Australia.

I lived the Workaway life in Europe a couple of years ago - really enjoyed the experience and I met some great people along the way.

I was overseas for 3 years (mainly based in the UK) and I've been back in Melbourne since the beginning of this year. I've been working full-time whilst saving for more travel and now I'm very keen to see more of the amazing country we have at our footstep.

I'm an enthusiastic person and I have a strong work ethic - willing to turn my hand at anything. I'm not shy of hard-work and I'm always ready to give anything a go.

The work I've done through Workaway is landscaping, painting, building, and web design and general hospitality at hotels.

My interests include travel, writing, music, a love of the outdoors, surfing, swimming, and hiking.

I'm looking for work in rural Australia and New Zealand from November through to the end of January.

Type of help.

Gardening,
Building,
General Maintenance,
Cooking / shopping,
Farming,
Help with Eco project,
Help in the house,
Animal care,
Helping with Tourists,
Charity work,
Art project,
Help with Computers / internet,
Teaching

What skills do you have?

I'm highly capable with gardening tools and equipment and also have experience with building and paving.

Languages spoken

English

Age

26

Nationality

Australian

Some more information

Smoker
Driver's licence
Allergies
Special dietary requirements

Send me an email

Please log in to send me an email or click back to my email message.

My Photo Album

Click to enlarge