Cecilia

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    All Countries

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/11/2016 - 15/01/2017


  • Description

    I am a laid-back and enthusiastic argentinian girl from Rosario city - Che Guevera and Messi's birthplace - LOL.

    I am an environmental engineer. I used to work as a freelance assessing companies about developing environmental management systems according to ISO 14001 but since I wasn't happy enough doing that I decided to take a break on it.

    I enjoyed a lot receiving guests at my place. Since the last few years I am on Couchsurfing as well as Airbnb and I hope someday I could run my own ecofriendly guesthouse somewhere. In the meanwhile, I decided to travel around for a while planning to look for a volunteering job in a hostel or place of the kind in order to gain some meaningful experience and get more familiar with the mettier.

    I like traveling to natural places. Although time to time I also like going to big cities to discover their lifestyle I more enjoy little towns which preserve an own and original character. If they are surrounded by sea even better!

    What else? I have two ex-stray dogs, I cultivate cactuses and since one year I am learning to play harmonica.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    Farming
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    I believe I speak English, French and Portugues pretty fluently. My friends says I cook really good and I am used to housekeeping tasks ( I have been living on my own for 8 years).

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish (mother tongue), English, French, Portuguese

  • Age

    35

  • Nationality

    Argentinian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No, I am not.

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Please log in and visit this profile to leave your feedback.

My Photo Album

Click images to enlarge

Some of our top hosts