Attila & Kinga

From: Hungary

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ecuador

  • ...

    Travel dates

    12/09/2016 - 20/12/2016

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    774


  • Description

    We're a young couple living in Budapest, the capital of Hungary. We're both finishing our studies this year, Kinga in economy and agricultural engineering, and Attila in Norwegian and German language and literature. We love traveling and seeing new places as well as getting to know new and interesting people. We both have some experience in living and working abroad, as we worked summer jobs in Norway before.
    We're looking to spend a few months working on a farm or an eco project in a tropical land. The reason for this is that we have long wanted to see someplace very different, and Kinga also wants to do a few months of professional practice in her field of studies.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Farming
    Help with Eco project
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    gardening, teaching languages, cooking, physical work mainly, but we are fast and eager to learn most things :)

  • Languages spoken

    English, German, Norwegian, Hungarian

  • Age

    23 & 22

  • Nationality

    Hungarian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Please log in and visit this profile to leave your feedback.

My Photo Album

Click images to enlarge

Some of our top hosts