Victor

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    All Countries

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/06/2016 - 31/12/2050

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    346


  • Description

    I am 29 years old boy who loves travelling and meeting people from different countries and cultures. I believe when you meet different people and when you step out of your confort zone is when you really get the most of you and you learn the most. I am passionate about photography, I still have a lot to learn though! Any kind of sport or activity in nature always suits me. I also like hanging out with friends and listening to any kind of music, if possible, live music&concerts. My fauvorite sport to practise is cycling and I also like treking, football, swiming, tennis and running. I enyoy reading some pages of a nice book when I have the time.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farming
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Teaching, computer skills, cooking, photography, farming and gardening, sports, home maintenance, languages (Spanish, English and French), helping with tourists, team-working, organization skills, flexibility and from my university studies, business administration skills.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish (native), English (advanced) and French (intermediate)

  • Age

    29

  • Nationality

    Spanish

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Please log in and visit this profile to leave your feedback.

My Album de Fotos

Click images to enlarge

My favourite sport: cycling and specially mountain biking
Playing with sand in the beach in Sopelana (Spain).
Me in Copenhagen
Me after running my first half marathon, "La Behobia".
Great Couchsurfing meeting. I went there without knowing anyone and it was great experience. We camped for a weekend in an abandoned village and we had really good time.
In Bardenas, a desert in the north of Spain.

Some of our top hosts