Sophia

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, France

  • ...

    Travel dates

    21/08/2016 - 10/09/2016


  • Description

    Hello dear future hosts,
    i`am a friendly, positive thinking, open-minded young german girl, who would love to travel the world after graduation, while working on social projects and helping where needed...
    I`am exited to meet a bunch of new people, cultures and habits!!
    Can`t wait to get in touch with you and maybe see you soon!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Care
    General Maintenance
    Farming
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    - Working with children (teaching, child care)
    - Animal care (horse barn, voluntary at a vet, a bunch of pets myself)
    - Nature Lover (Gardening, Eco projects, Farming)
    - Opend minded: no problem to communicate with strangers quickly ( working with tourists)

  • Languages spoken

    English, French, Italian, German

  • Age

    19

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    I spent 4 months in Afrika with workaway. One half in Tansania, working with kids at the age between 3-5, the other half in South Africa travelling and working in hostels. I enjoyed this time so much and am exited to start travelling again!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Please log in and visit this profile to leave your feedback.

Me & things i like...

Click images to enlarge

Family activity
Crossing of the Alps, 2014
Me and my dog Pheos

Some of our top hosts