Jan

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama

  • ...

    Travel dates

    09/01/2015 - 01/01/2016


  • Description

    Hello,
    my name is Jan, and I am 26 years old.
    I started to travel Mexico in January, and have not made much plans on where i want to go.
    What i planned, is to get to know new people, work on my music, see new places and different lifestyles, and help out in different places, to collect new experiences and travel as long as possible.

    A little bit about myself: I tried to study (Computer Science, Philosophy, Antropology) for 3 years, and worked in different places (Restaurants, elder care, edv company).
    I am a fast-learner, easy going, open minded and responsible.
    I like to do work and learn new stuff, when i feel like it is helping someone or improving something =)

    If you have any questions, just send me an massage.

    Sincerely, Jan.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farming
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Working with people,
    Working with computers,
    Working in a group,
    Fast learning any work that has to be done =)

  • Languages spoken

    English, German, learning Spanish

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Apples, Nuts (some of them)

    • Special dietary requirements

Please log in and visit this profile to leave your feedback.

Some of our top hosts