Anne-Lise

From: Mauritius

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Malaysia, New Zealand, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    25/06/2016 - 30/09/2016


  • Description

    I was born and raised in Mauritius, a little island in the middle of the Indian Ocean.
    I have a diploma in Business Management and am now self-employed here as a creative consultant/ photographer.
    You can see my work > www.anneliseramooloo.com .
    I used to be a professional volleyball player but now i enjoy outdoor activities such as hiking, rockclimbing and beach yoga. ( I have done skydiving and hope to be able to do bungee jumping one day! )

    I live 2minutes walk from the beach and its sunny almost all year long. Its a lovely place with a chilled lifestyle, cultural diversity and great food :)
    But i am always thirsty of new travels & discoveries! I've had the chance to see Australia/Asia/Africa/Dubai/Europe up to now and plan to soon renew some experiences/ plan new adventures.

    I am a very independent and resourceful person!

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    - Photography

  • Languages spoken

    French ( Mothertongue) and English (Very Fluent written & spoken)

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    Mauritian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Please log in and visit this profile to leave your feedback.

My Photo Album

Click images to enlarge

Some of our top hosts