Alen & Lena

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Belgium, France, Spain, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/06/2016 - 29/07/2016


  • Description

    Hello everybody,
    we are a young couple ( 20,21) and live in a small town near Dortmund, Germany. At the moment we've got two months freetime and want to use them as best as possible. So we decided to travel around Europe, especially in France, Belgium, Spain and the British Islands. We are looking forward to meet here some nice people where we can help out and learn from them.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farming
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    We can do a lot of diffrent works, we both got an good perception. Working on farms or taking care for children, people or animals would be the best. But also cooking is one of Alen's passions and he wants to expand his horizon in this part at the best local and fresh ingredients.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Deutsch,un poco español, un peu de français

  • Age

    21 & 21

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    Alen about Lena:
    Lena is the typical small town girl. She growed up in the near of farms and animals and that's why she love them so much. It don't care if big or small. Her dad got a little horse ranch where she helps out as often she can, but her passion is to care for the people around her. She has worked in a lot of social organisations and now she does an education to be an old nurse. Also she is the most pleased and polite person I know. All in one - Lena is always there for everybody.

    Lena about Alen:
    Alen is a very lovely and open person. He spends the most time with cooking, his friends and of course with me :-) Alen actually talks the whole day about politics, cooking and music. He might be able to talk a lot, but also he can do manual work well - it is work on the barn, apartment relocations or working with animals, also he gladly takes care of children. Alen is a very motivated person who sees always the positive in other people. ''What you give comes back to you'' :-)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Please log in and visit this profile to leave your feedback.

Some of our top hosts