Please use your browser's back button.

Jeune couple de Workawayers devenus hôtes recherche volontaires en Autriche

Pays: Autriche

Updated

Évaluation d'hôte Workaway
11
Activité récente
01.26.2015

Description

Hi,

we are Daniela (27), Christian (30) and our son Hendrik (17 Months). Moreover there is Honey, the wonderful dog, the Cats Strudel and Naps, a few sheep, lots of rabbits, a few ducks, chicken and quails.
We have been part of workaway ourselves and started becoming Hosts in 2011 and had absolutely fantastic helpers since that time.
Now, after our 2 sons are born we have lots of work around the house and in the garden again so we would love to have a volunteer or a couple here again. Dani is already back at University and Chris is working in the field of IT.
We like to share our home and our lifestyle with people from all over the world, like to make friends and spend a good time together.
It would be fantastic to have somebody here who wants to stay for a long period and share the life with us, learn the language, ...... Uncomplicated short term stays ( 3-4 weeks) accepted as well.
We have with some of our friends a lakeside property with a few fishponds we have to take care of. There is a plenty of work to do as well regularly.

The type of work depends mostly on your skills and if you are willing to learn new things. We are happy to share our knowledge with you and you should be able to do the same.


What we expect:
Self initiative
Respect
Beeing polite and calm with the Baby

Types of work:
Child care
Building (clay, wood,.....)
Fencing
General maintenance and repair stuff
Gardening
Farming
Animal care


If you like our Profile don't hesitate to write us, we welcome anybody here who is willing to integrate in our Family and adapt to our family life.
Long term arrangements preferred because of our little sons.

A few of the next projects:
Building a second kitchen for making marmelade, pickles,......
Building an Indoor Playground for the winter time for the children
Building a new guestroom (Work with clay, bricks, ......)
Fencing
Growing plants for next spring
Work at the lakeside
Restoring an old tractor trailor
Cutting firewood
Cleaning the attics - Organising stuff

Région

Lower austria

Type d'aide

Jardinage,
Construction,
Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant,
Entretien / Bricolage,
Aide à la ferme,
Eco-volontariat,
Aide à la maison,
Aide avec les animaux,
Aide avec les langues,
Projet artistique,
Autres,
Enseignement

Aide

Childcare
General household if needed

Build shelters for animals
Work with clay
Woodworking like building furniture
Repair stuff
.......

we would love to have persons who are bringing their own ideas and knowledge to our cosy home, we try our best but are no professional farmers.

Langues parlées

German, English, an Daniela French and Spanish basic

Hébergement

Extra Room

Informations complémentaires

Accès Internet
Accès Internet limité
Nous avons des animaux
Nous sommes fumeurs

Nombre d'heures d'aide bénévole attendues

flexible

Photos

My Photo Album

Cliquer pour agrandir.

Host ref number: 951917939428

Feedback left by and about host

de Dimitar
de Javier
de Roberto
de Greg
de Sheena
de Rebecca

Veuillez vous connecter pour laisser votre feedback.

Bookmark and Share