Please use your browser's back button.

Come and Volunteer with us in Western Australia.

País: Australia

Evaluación de anfitrión
Ultima actividad
07/09/2014

Descripción

We have 400 acres, right near the coast the beach is only minutes away yet we have our space on the farm and only 5 km away from town.
We run a small horse stud breeding polo ponies and Welsh ponies as well as training and educating perfomance horses (showjumping, dressage, eventing etc).

Área

Western Australia

Tipo de trabajo

Ayuda con animales,
Ayuda en casa,
Cocinar / compras,
Jardinería

Trabajo

Would love some one who can help with a bit of gardening, horse feeding and riding or house work, only a couple hours a day and can ride as much you like for the rest and have your own time. We always have plenty of horses in work, also go to competitions and polo / polo x games and lots of things to get involved in.

Idiomas hablados

English

Alojamiento

The house is big, 5 bedrooms, two bathrooms. So usually have your own bedroom and bathroom and my partner and I live in the house as well.

Algo más...

This is a great oportunity for some one who would like either some accomodation for some time in exchange for just a little help or the for accomodation and being able to ride all day, not asking for you to be helping all day and will give you free accomodation.
WA is Australia´s most beautiful state.

Photos

My Photo Album

Clic para ampliar

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 4766375634b4

Por favor inicie sesión y visite este perfil para dejar su comentario.

Bookmark and Share