Please use your browser's back button.

Help a single Mum in Austria

Pays: Autriche

Évaluation d'hôte Workaway
6
Activité récente
12.20.2014

Description

Hello! We are living here in a nice house in a beautiful landscape and sometimes we need help here, because a house is a never ending story :-)
not that strong work - also creativ working and getting all around in our familyallday and big garden... we will see!-)


CU Bettina, Tobias and Marlon!-)

Région

Upperaustria, Vöcklabruck

Type d'aide

Aide avec l'ordinateur / Internet,
Projet artistique,
Aide avec les langues,
Aide avec les animaux,
Aide à la maison,
Eco-volontariat,
Entretien / Bricolage,
Cuisine / courses,
Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant,
Jardinage

Aide

Help in and around the house and gardening, have fun with my sons and enjoy the creative time here together with us ;-)

I try to live a simply life in cooperation with nature and animals!

I try to make a lot of my own from the garden (food, marmelade, oil, pestos, eggs, likör, tea, firewood...)

...

Langues parlées

german, english

Hébergement

In our living Room, or bigbluecampingbus is also possible... or our tipitent :-)

Autres choses...

I love to work together with mother nature in a biological and permaculture way and also nice people!

Hope for good people for a good time!

Informations complémentaires

Accès Internet
Accès Internet limité
Nous avons des animaux
Nous sommes fumeurs

Photos

My Photo Album

Cliquer pour agrandir.

Host ref number: 2715458364dc

Feedback left about host

de Zuzana
de Andrea
de Lucia
de Giacomo
de Joe
de Kathryn

Veuillez vous connecter pour laisser votre feedback.

Bookmark and Share