Bitte nutzen Sie die zurück Taste Ihres Browsers.

Aupairmädchen in Frankreich gesucht

Land: Frankreich

Workaway Host rating
40
1
Zuletzt online
08.12.2014

Beschreibung

Hello,

We are a nice family, living in the countryside in a Southwest part of France, called Dordogne. My husband is an alternative therapist and I am myself an actress/dancer/singer. We have 2 beautiful children: Maël, our 3 year old son, and Adèle, our 3 month old baby girl.
We are very open-minded, interested in meeting other people from different cultures. And we like our children to be in contact with other nationalities and languages !
Our house is big and warm, and the garden very comfortable when the sun comes in. We eat simple food, organic and mostly vegetarian.

We are planning to move house this summer, at the end of July, and we are looking for a nice person to help us with Adèle but also with our older son as we are packing and then unpacking.
If you have a driver licence, once the daily babysitting is done, you could borrow one of our 2 cars and go and visit the area. We'll also be able to go and swim together in the lake nearby if the weather is nice...!
We are looking for an independent person, who likes nature and quiet.

We would be able to welcome you in July in our house in Dordogne, and in August and September in our house in Fleurie, near Lyon.


Please let us know about you if you were willing to come and stay with us. We could arrange a Skype meeting !

All the best,
Caroline & family

Region

Aquitaine

Arten von Arbeit

Hausarbeiten,
Kinderbetreuung

Arbeit

Taking care of a 4 month baby girl(love and tenderness are required) and of a 3 year old boy (energy and authority are needed!).

gesprochene Sprachen

French, English, some German and Spanish

Unterkunft

The guest room in our house

Etwas mehr Information

Internet access
Limited internet access
We have pets
We are smokers

Arbeitszeiten

Mornings or afternoons

Weitere Bilder

My Photo Album

Klicken Sie auf ein Bild für eine größere Ansicht.

Host ref number: 12757467174e

Feedback left about host

von Nina

Bitte melde Dich an, um eine Bewertung abzugeben.

Bookmark and Share