Please use your browser's back button.

Casa con grandes arboles y un gran jardin en Grecia

País: Grecia

Evaluación de anfitrión
1
Ultima actividad
05/07/2014

Descripción

Hi I`m Annie.I am english and have lived in Greece for the best part of my life.I still work teaching english, so I`m quite busy.I also have four dogs and two cats,which are part of my family.And I`m a pesco-vegie,just to make life more interesting.

There are regular buses that run all day. It is located on the west coast of Greece it is a busy port and the 3rd largest town in Greece,it has a great night life, as it is a university city therefor a lot of young people around not a bad place to spend some time.regards Annie and,Mariejeanne.

Área

europe

Tipo de trabajo

Ayudar con Computadoras /Internet,
Otra,
Ayuda con animales,
Ayuda en una granja,
Mantenimiento Bricolage,
Construcción,
Jardinería

Trabajo

I have just finished building a house,and I will be moving into the garden flat.But for that to happen the flat needs tiling painting plumbing a bathroom a kitchen to be fitted and a few other odds and ends doing to it..And odd jobs around house and garden. A few words about Patra. Our property is located 6 kilometrs out of Patra.

Idiomas hablados

English French Greek

Alojamiento

self contained studio flat with all mod cons

Algo más...

At this point I need someone that can mix cement to lay on floor so that tiles can then be put on that floor

Un poco más de información

Aceso a internet
Aceso a internet limitado
Tenemos animales
Somos fumadores

Volunteering hours expected

4 to 5 hrs a day, five days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 5591358164e5

Comentarios escritos sobre este anfitrión

Por favor inicie sesión y visite este perfil para dejar su comentario.

Bookmark and Share