Bitte nutzen Sie die zurück Taste Ihres Browsers.

Campen im Wohnwagen

Land: Großbritannien


Workaway Host rating
Zuletzt online


We run bed and breakfasts ( - not cooked breakfast so no cooking opportunities). My mother runs four rooms, and needs help; my daughter and I have five rooms. We have a selection of animals and small acreage of land. We need help to do the rooms and the gardening. My daughter is 23 years and would like a volunteer of similar age who would like to do social things in Exeter . The volunteer will have their own (small) bedroom. Must be a non-smoker. We do work seven days a week but some days we have few guests, especially in the beginning of the year. The hours are very variable but we pay for hours above the usual workaway, because of expenses. This additional work is actually going out and doing activities together (like kayaking, indoor wall climbing, films, walking, eating out, dancing, abseiling, visits to the sights around here). The outdoor activities have an instructor, so you can be confident, but you can just watch if you prefer!


Devon, England

Arten von Arbeit

Helping with Tourists,
Animal care,
Help in the house,
General Maintenance,
Elderly Care,


Help with cleaning the rooms and gardening. My mother needs help. The front of the hotel needs a complete gardening overhaul. The rooms are cleaned by mother in her b&b and mainly by my daughter in the hotel. Even when full, we do not usually take more than four hours a day. My daughter goes climbing and artificial caving.

gesprochene Sprachen



Small single bedroom with own fridge and microwave. It has a toilet, but the shower is under construction. There is countryside around us, but there is a bus into town that goes three times an hour.

Was noch ...

The city has museums, clubs, lots of big shops. We are seven miles out of the city. There are walks. The sports activities take place in Exeter.

Etwas mehr Information

Internet access
Limited internet access
We have pets
We are smokers


5 plus paid work.

Weitere Bilder

My Photo Album

Klicken Sie auf ein Bild für eine größere Ansicht.

The House
The House
Host ref number: 268841843656

Feedback left about host

Bitte melde Dich an, um eine Bewertung abzugeben.

Bookmark and Share