Please use your browser's back button.

Necesitamos tu ayuda en una casa estilo Gaudí con un seminario en Cataluña

País: España

Evaluación de anfitrión
9
Ultima actividad
30/07/2014

Descripción

We (5 adults, 2 kids) live in a beautiful seminar house in the heart of Cataluña in the mountains around Tarragona (2hours from Barcelona, ½
hour to the sea) in a former monastery. We are interested to celebrate life together with persons who are ready to live and work with us on this earth. The areal is frequently visited by seminar groups, so we would like the persons to enjoy the calm as well as the collective spirit of many people. We appreciate creativity& commitment& good conversations!

Área

Catalonia

Tipo de trabajo

Ayudar con Computadoras /Internet,
Otra,
Projecto artístico,
Ayuda con idiomas,
Ayuda en casa,
Mantenimiento Bricolage,
Cocinar / compras,
Niñera / cuidado de niños,
Construcción,
Jardinería

Trabajo

We are looking forward for people who:
- help with the different tasks and have some house keeping skills (5-6hours per day)
- like to develop our place (beauty & care concept)
- have ideally some IT/marketing experience
- driving license (and own car) preferred

Idiomas hablados

English, Spanish, German, Catalan, Balkanslawik

Alojamiento

Single room, seperate kitchen and bathroom

Algo más...

Volunteers should be ready to live in the beautiful nature and in a very calm environment- however there is plenty of things to see and do.
Also, we are in good contact with our neighbouring friends, with dinnercircles, little fiestas, etc.

There are plenty of opportunities to explore the region. First the stunning beauty of the nature, especially now in spring and summer, we have within 1 walking hour exceptionally amazing water cascades, you can go biking and trekking just stepping out the door- the villages and bigger cities around (Tarragona & Reus) are really interesting to explore- not to mention the beaches (half an hour by car)- but we do have our own pool, which nice volunteers may use as well ;-)

Un poco más de información

Aceso a internet
Aceso a internet limitado
Tenemos animales
Somos fumadores

Volunteering hours expected

Flexible arrangements, mainly work until lunch/early afternoon

Photos

My Photo Album

Clic para ampliar

Volunteer-team from this summer on a revolt
Volunteer-team from this summer on a revolt
Chilling at the pool in the afternoon ... after the revolt
Chilling at the pool in the afternoon ... after the revolt
swimming in water-cascades (1h walk from us)
swimming in water-cascades (1h walk from us)
Número de referencia de anfitrión: 12726617484b

Comentarios escritos sobre este anfitrión

Por favor inicie sesión y visite este perfil para dejar su comentario.

Bookmark and Share