Zoe

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Albania, Botswana, Cambodia, Croatia, Finland, France, French Polynesia, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Jordan, Madagascar, Malta, Mexico, Nepal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/03/2019 - 31/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Travellovers, i search first of all the meeting, discover differents country of mine, and some people. Learn about them.
    I had the chance to travel when i was child ( Europe, Quebec, US, Marocco, Guyane, ...), and this passion continue so i make some volunteering (Island, Spain)

    I love to travel and work in the countryside, i can make some organics gardenning, painting, cleaning, help for web, organisation, I love animals, i'm curious, calm and love to make party too. A really like to learn new things, so don't hesitate to give me different works.

    I live in Paris since 10 years, i study art, and design, and i'm now a jewelry designer. I work in different workshop in Paris since 10 years, now i spend more time to travel, and do things for me, with more nature, and personnals artistics projects.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Manual skills, painting, cleaning, gardenning, artistics projects, design, organisation, web

  • Languages spoken

    Francais, Anglais

  • Age

    31

  • Nationality

    Francaise

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Non

    • Special dietary requirements
      Non

Photos

Feedback