Zoé

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Croatia, Finland, Iceland, Italy, Malta, Montenegro, Norway, Portugal, Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    22/12/2018 - 05/01/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    331

  • Badges

    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I am 21 years old French girl, Zoé.
    I am sociable, invested in things, and I am seeking to discover new people and have fun !
    You can learn more about me in the "skills" section.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    ● Zoé (speaking Italian, English and French) :
    I am a travel lover and I cannot wait to leave again.
    Last year I did aupairing in Italy for 6 months and it was a good experience.
    In December 2016 I did woofing in Norway and it was also a really interesting experience.
    I learnt a lot on working with farm and wild animals, and in February 2018 I worked as a workawayer in an association for street dogs in Cape Verde.
    In France, I worked in middle school, helping childrens with Homework, share and teach them Elementary things of life (like be respectful, polite, etc).
    I am addicted to sport and being outside.
    I am a person who adapts herself easily and who asks only to learn new things.

  • Languages spoken

    French, Italian, English, a bit of Spanish

  • Age

    22

  • Nationality

    French

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Zoé in Croatia

Feedback