Veronika

From: Austria

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria

  • ...

    Travel dates

    18/04/2019 - 23/05/2019

  • Badges


  • Description

    Living closeby to Vienna, I am working in arts and pedagogy. Currently i want to take a gap-month and am looking for places to go WWOOF-ing in Austria. I made good experiences of working voluntarily in projects in Carinthia, Croatia and Scotland and would like to jump back into this beautiful way of getting to know people, places and sharing experiences.
    I like to travel, work and be in nature, create artistic and community projects. In Vienna I work as an artist with a focus on participatory theatre, performance and as a Clown, and as a pedagogue, lately with autistic people. Being respectful and understanding for each other is important to me.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm experienced with gardening, working in vineyards and helping at farms with wwoofing. I would like to gain more experiences in gardening, working on farms, animal care or helping in community projects. As special skills I can offer experience in taking care of websites, artistic approaches, storytelling, painting or handicraft work.

  • Languages spoken

    German, French, English, Basics in Russian and Spanish

  • Age

    30

  • Nationality

    Austria

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      My skin reacts allergic to too much milk products, but it's ok if i eat it moderately

    • Special dietary requirements
      I prefer not to eat meat

Photos

Feedback