Anna & Lukas

From: Switzerland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Colombia, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Myanmar, Nepal, Thailand, United States, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    16/04/2018 - 31/10/2019


  • Description

    Lukas and I are two world traveller from switzerland. We started our journey this april 18 in the west USA with a 3 month roadtrip. After this we headed over to Ecuador to learn some spanish in 3 weeks after this we travelled with the bus trough Peru and flew from Cusco to Iquitos and took the "lancha" for 3 days on the amazonas till we arrived in the middle of the jungle Santa Rosa, Leticia & Tabatinga. We took a flight to Bogotà and have seen the big cities from colombia. Our next stop should be Hawaii and we are hoping to find a nice place there to work again. After more then 6 months we both started to miss sometimes a regular working day and getting the feeling of success.

    Me Anna, I am very skilled with computers and graphic, communication design, marketing, mobile applications and social media. I love animals and I have experience for more than 10 years of babysitting. I have a certificate for children first aid as well several references which I love to hand over to you if you're interested. I have a Linked In Profile where you can see my computer skills. Beside being a little computer nerd I love yoga, meditation, vegetarian food, essential oils as well spiritual thinking and alternative healing methods. I really like cats and dogs or let's say all animals. My boyfriend and I like to inlineskate long routes or planning to build our own camper van after our travels. So we would like to help you to build something. We are not experts but willing to learn and get experience for our own project.

    My boyfriend Lukas is an electrician and has studied light design. He can help you with everything electric, also if he has the right tools to make your whole house ready for power. He is really social and has skills everywhere. He can definitly help with gardening, building and so on. We had a airbnb room as well couchsurfing back in Switzerland. I loved to get to know people from all over the world and host them.

    We have a website about our worldtrip: www.wohindahin.ch check it out to find out more about us.
    Airbnb Profile (to see some reviews) : https://de.airbnb.com/users/show/6920842
    Linked In Anna: https://www.linkedin.com/in/anna-jung-903670a1/

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Computer, Babysitting, Electric, House Care, Pet Sitting see description.

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, a bit Spanish

  • Age

    29 & 30

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Mold

    • Special dietary requirements
      Anna: Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback