Adrien

From: Belgium

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    South Korea

  • ...

    Travel dates

    11/03/2018 - 31/05/2018

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I'm from belgium, and I love travelling around the world and learn about life trough the culture of other people. I love cooking and I really care about the food I eat, avoiding processed food and food with chemicals or pesticide! That's why I'm looking to work in a organic farm. I'm about to finish studying psychology at university so I'm always available to try helping people as much as I can do and as much as they want.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I can cook various food, I can help building (I helped renovating a house during a volunteer camp few years ago) and farming (I have experience in Olive picking) I can teach english or french if needed, I can also help with other various things related to psychology if needed. But my aim is to help as a farmer.

  • Languages spoken

    english and french fluently and I'm currently learning korean.

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    Belgium

  • What else ...

    I'm really looking a for a beautiful place, far away from any pollution. I care about organic farming (I don't want to work in a place sprayed with pesticide). I want to help farming and I love being busy all day. I also want to improve my korean and build new friendship with people.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      small mite allergy

    • Special dietary requirements
      I like organic vegetables and natural food, eat meat around once a week

Photos

Feedback