victor

From: Denmark

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Albania, Croatia, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Montenegro, Norway, Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/12/2018 - 20/01/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    164

  • Badges

    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I'm Victor I'm 27 years old. I'm from Mexico city for the past year I have made the decision to carry out new projects in my life and what better to be a volunteer. Previosly I did a volunteering in Denmark by Dansk ICYE as a teacher assistant supporting in Spanish classes in a high school so far I have had a unique experience. I'm a person that I like the new adventures and at the same time meet extraordinary people and make friends. I'm a relaxed person does not usually have problems with someone I have good sense of humor also I am a very thoughtful person I like to see new places as they open your mind to do different things. I plan to continue my volunteer career around of Europe

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    -Teaching (Spanish)
    -Care children
    -Teamwork
    -Collaboration
    -Friendly
    -Marketing
    -Work ethic
    - Sports
    -Flexibility
    -Manage Hostel

  • Languages spoken

    spanish ,english

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    mexican

  • What else ...

    I'm a volunteer because for me it is a personal project to be able to help people with cordiality and respect, I want to share ideas, opinions and experiences, even meeting extraordinary people and making new friends.
    This wonderful project can change the lives of others that better form to promote volunteering with values and ethics to develop me professionally and emotionally. As Latino I want to share my roots that they know where I come from , that people know my culture, I am convinced that I can contribute by making the difference with the people around me.I want to get a great experience of life.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback